You can adjust the following settings on the Talk Room Screen.
Change Talk Room name: A default group name based on the creation date and time is automatically generated. You can change the Talk Room name by tapping the icon to the right of the name.
Change your Talk Room icon or background: You can use photos of your choice to change the room icon and the background image.

Add to favorites

You can add frequently-used Talk Room to your Favorites by activating the star on the Room Screen. (You will need to complete user registration to use this feature.)
By adding your regular friend Talk Room to your Favorites, you will be able to access them quickly and easily from the Main Screen.

Add members

You can add members in the middle of a conversation.
Press the + Button to share the room passcode or Talk room URL to add up to 10 people to a room.

End this conversation

To end a conversation, swipe left on the "Swipe to leave" on the talk Room Screen. You will leave the talk room and exit the conversation.
After leaving a conversation, you can swipe right on the "Swipe to resume" to rejoin the talk room and resume the conversation.

Switch talk rooms

To end a conversation, swipe left on the "Swipe to leave" on the talk Room Screen. You will leave the talk room and exit the conversation.
After leaving a conversation, you can swipe right on the "Swipe to resume" to rejoin the talk room and resume the conversation.

Did this answer your question?